This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Abdulaziz
    sa
    6.2
    19 October 2017
    Good but I will not come again .
    The swimming ball is much smaller than the picture . The bathroom was not clean well .
    Location , staff
    spirit of the traveller
    de
    7.5
    18 October 2017
    Great but slightly overpriced location for an overnight stay.
    Needs some refurbishing - is by no means a 4 star house compared with the usual standard - save by location.
    Location, staff.
    ro
    9.2
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean
    gb
    5.0
    15 October 2017
    Beautiful location, fab breakfast but needs a refurb!
    Stains on bedroom carpet. Cold water in jacuzzi. Noisy room.
    Breakfast. Home made produce. Clean public areas
    Dejan
    rs
    8.8
    14 October 2017
    Total relaxation
    Swimming pool
    georgina
    au
    7.9
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    roy
    gb
    7.5
    8 October 2017
    Unfortunately ruined by coach load of russian tourists
    Had a terrible nights sleep and in my opion should have had a discount ,the lady on reception was very sorry they had a coach of 40 russian tourists staying. They drank very heavy and were difficult for the staff to control
    Lady on reception ,very helpful
    Vicky
    gb
    9.2
    7 October 2017
    Slight smoky smell near our room possibly due to being near cleaners area/ service stairwell.
    Lots of choice for breakfast and pool was nice.
    Tanya Strydom
    za
    7.9
    6 October 2017
    Average stay
    Poor breakfast: went down at 9am, after mass exodus of Chinese tourists, no food was replenished. Dining hall was a complete mess. Partial view of lake: obstructed by pool roof
    Nice gym and pool, comfortable bed
    Tibor
    hu
    10
    4 October 2017
    We are sure to return again!
    There was no such a thing.
    I can speak about the hotel only with superlatives. It is situated in a very good location, the staff is kind and helpful. The hotel and facilities are clean and sophisticated! Beds are confortable. The buffet dinner and the breakfast selection are excellent, foods are very delicious. Worth to come back here again!
    Diane Zammit La Rosa
    mt
    5.4
    3 October 2017
    Disappointing experience in lake bled
    Room too small and very expensive also too far from the lake
    Easy parking
    Ruben
    be
    7.5
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    gb
    7.5
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    3.8
    28 September 2017
    Not happy!
    Room supposed to be with lake view. But we saw plenty of car park with roofs of shopping centre. Lobby was busy with a conference, bar reserved for them. Staff forgot to tell us they moved dinner to a
    Beds was very comfy. Food was nice. Swimming pool with good view but not open all day.
    Christine
    au
    7.9
    26 September 2017
    bathroom needed maintenance.
    Good breakfasts
    ie
    7.5
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ofriman
    il
    8.8
    23 September 2017
    good hotel, great view
    a big group stayed at the hotel, which made it hard for the 2 waitresses at the dining room to give service so the hotel should consider adding more staff . also, we needed to ask for water at dinner instead of just putting pots of water on the tables. also, we asked to get a tea pot to our room, which never came.
    great view, food was very good, the staff was helpful
    Monika
    gb
    3.3
    21 September 2017
    Great location/ bad staff/ cold old room
    Clueless staff who failed to give is correct information. Rooms feel very cold and old with loads of stains on the carpets, shower is old and dirty.
    Great location. Ok breakfast. Nice balcony view
    abdullatif
    sa
    8.8
    20 September 2017
    pleasent
    Great Location and staff
Loading reviews