Hotel Kompas
Cankarjeva cesta 2
Bled, 4260, Slovenia
T : + 386 4 620 51 00
F : + 386 4 578 24 99

Team & Contacts

Reservations & Sales

  • 3U9A9159 (3)

Andreja Palhartinger
Sales manager

andreja.palhartinger@kompas-lovec.com

  • 1684350142d0f6839a07131cbd8bc65c_400_460_top

Simona Holzner
Sales representative

simona.holzner@kompas-lovec.com

  • 3U9A9372 (3)

Ana Kajin
Sales representative

ana.kajin@kompas-lovec.com


  • 3U9A9597 (3)

Maja Simeonov-Nedeljkov
Sales representative

maja.simeonov-nedeljkov@kompas-lovec.com

  • IMG_20170621_123020b

Marinko Railić
Revenue Manager

marinko.railic@kompas-lovec.com

  • 3U9A9078 (3)

Nika Mlekuž
Event Sales Manager

nika.mlekuz@kompas-lovec.com

Food & Beverage

  • 3U9A9479 (3)

Zoran Jozić
Food & Beverage Manager

zoran.jozic@kompas-lovec.com


Veronika Slivnik
Head chef

kuhinja@kompas-lovec.com

Housekeeping

  • 8e7402212fc7443ff460d5018c25cea7_400_460_top

Ramiza Mitrović
Housekeeping manager

ramiza.mitrovic@kompas-lovec.com

Maintenance

  • 6e9bf51386e1c9200d01c4236f89671a_400_460_top

Mirko Klinar
Head of technical department

mirko.klinar@kompas-lovec.com

Management

  • Direktor2c

Tine Brodnjak
General Manager

tine.brodnjak@kompas-lovec.com